pfw_aero_header_start02

The company

PFW Aerospace GmbH supplies leading aerospace engineering companies with systems, structural parts and components.

Long-established company, supplier and genuine solution provider

The creation of solutions for aviation, which contribute to greater safety and resource efficiency – that’s the task which PFW Aerospace GmbH has been setting itself for more than 100 years. As a tier one supplier with an extensive ‘made-in-Germany’ product portfolio, we combine engineering competence with solid production, and a passion for innovation with a long history of expertise.

Company

PFW_AERO_Unternehmen02

The creation of solutions for aviation, which contribute to greater safety and resource efficiency – that’s the task which PFW Aerospace GmbH has been setting itself for more than 100 years. As a tier one supplier with an extensive ‘made-in-Germany’ product portfolio, we combine engineering competence with solid production, and a passion for innovation with a long history of expertise.

Products

pfw_aero_33

As a sole supplier of key technologies, PFW Aerospace GmbH holds an excellent strategic position on the market. Curved and welded pipe systems, structural components and fuel tanks are represented together with their entire added value.

Competences

PFW_AERO_DesignToBuild01

The core competence of PFW Aerospace GmbH is the processing of steel, aluminium and titanium, but also plastics (PEEK). Extensive production lines are complemented by a high level of process automation, engineering and the development of concepts, including series production support.

Career

PFW_AERO_Kompetenzen01

As a supplier to the aviation industry, quality and excellence are amongst our most important values. Values which our teams also live by. That’s why we, as employer, also value the qualities of our employees. We know it’s important to keep brilliant minds committed to us, because we too have to make brilliant decisions.

pfw_aero_header_start02

Das Unternehmen

Die PFW Aerospace GmbH beliefert führende Luft- und Raumfahrttechnikunternehmen mit Systemen, Strukturbauteilen und Komponenten.

Traditions­unternehmen, Zulieferer und echter Lösungsanbieter

Lösungen für die Luftfahrt zu schaffen, die zu mehr Sicherheit und Ressourceneffizienz beitragen – das ist die Aufgabe, der sich die PFW Aerospace GmbH seit mehr als 100 Jahren stellt. Als Tier-1-Lieferant mit einem großen Produktportfolio „made in Germany“ treffen bei uns Engineering-Kompetenz auf solide Produktion und Innovationsfreude auf Expertise mit einer langen Historie.

Unternehmen

PFW_AERO_Unternehmen02

Die Entwicklung vom Build-to-Print- zum Design & Build-Partner in der globalen Luftfahrt wird die Zukunft der PFW Aerospace GmbH bestimmen. Wir sind Teil der Wertschöpfung unserer Kunden – und in einigen Bereichen sogar der weltweit einzige qualifizierte Lieferant.

Produkte

pfw_aero_33

Als alleiniger Lieferant von Schlüsseltechnologien ist die PFW Aerospace GmbH strategisch hervorragend am Markt positioniert. Gebogene und geschweißte Rohrsysteme, Struktur-Komponenten und Treibstofftanks werden in ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfung abgebildet.

Kompetenzen

PFW_AERO_DesignToBuild01

Die Bearbeitung von Stahl, Aluminium, Titan, aber auch von Kunststoffen (PEEK) ist die Kernkompetenz der PFW Aerospace GmbH. Ausgedehnte Fertigungslinien werden ergänzt durch einen hohen Grad an Prozessautomatisierung, Engineering und Konzeptentwicklung bis hin zur Serienbetreuung.

Karriere

PFW_AERO_Kompetenzen01

Als Zulieferer der Luftfahrtindustrie gehören Qualität und Exzellenz zu unseren wichtigsten Werten. Das leben auch unsere Teams. Deshalb schätzen wir als Arbeitgeber auch die Qualitäten unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir wissen kluge Köpfe an uns zu binden, weil wir kluge Entscheidungen treffen müssen.